favorite new shoes

favorite new shoes
Zara, Zara, Zara! yes this whole look is Zara because I pretty much love so many things from there! And after a recent trip, I finally bought the shoes I’ve been obsessed with! So cute! Wore them last night to see The Great Gatsby with my boyfriend! It was a great movie by the way, and the shoes were so comfy!

20130512-205509.jpg

Now my new zara wish list includes this skort! I’ve seen many bloggers rocking this skort and it looks amazing on!

20130512-205546.jpg

One comment

  1. Pingback: Fashion: I’ve Got the Blues | foreverabrielle

Leave a Reply

