Desert Shoot

A few weekends ago I did a shoot in the desert. Unfortunately it just so happen to be the last 100 degree day here! literally the very next day it was overcast and much cooler, haha. JUST my luck! so my poor models were very hot, and we ended up going out pretty late so we lost the light and didn’t even finish shooting! but all in all it was a fun shoot. I was a little too ambitious trying to do too much in a short amount of time and in 100 degree weather, I learned my lesson :p

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Credits:

photographer – Zoe Michelle

models – Briana Skye & Tawny Franklin

hairstylist – Jonathan Mason

makeup artist – Lana Eguera

Leave a Reply

