My hairstylist friend Jonathan Mason and his makeup artist girlfriend Natasha, came into town to celebrate their 2 year anniversary! and lucky me, because we got to collaborate together on a shoot! Thankfully I had been talking to Briana Gann, a girl I met through a mutual friend on facebook, and she agreed to model, even though she didn’t have much experience. Lucky for me she really did amazing on the shoot and took direction very well 🙂

Our original location was fenced off, and not wanting to get in trouble, I decided to pick another spot near by which worked out wonderfully! We did end up loosing light, and unfortunately did not get to shoot all the looks we had put together, but overall I’m very happy with the final images, and excited to put them in my book 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment

Leave a Reply

