Inspiration Friday

spent some time on youtube yesterday and caught up on FashionTV. Watched a few amazing runway shows from Paris Fall/Winter collections. Living here in the Desert its weird to think Fall is just around the corner, it stays in the 100s here till October!

here’s a couple links to my two favorite! Inspiration for my next shoot next Sunday!

Valentino Couture Fall/Winter 2012/13

Elle Saab Couture Fall/Winter 2012/13

I love all the see through and all the detail in the dresses! I wish I was able to get these dresses for my photoshoot! But unfortunately I’ll have to settle for more accessible dresses. I’m very excited for my next shoot though!

for my daily inspiration visit my tumblr

 

Leave a Reply

