Hanneli Mustaparta

I think I’m in love with this former model/stylist/blogger/photographer/vogue contributor! Stumbled upon her blog and I can’t stop looking at every post! She’s got amazing style and makes me wish I could afford all of those amazing clothes and be invited to partake in fashion shows and events! (in my dreams) here’s an article i was reading about her from net-a-porter

 

I’ve been slacking in the “fashion department” myself because I just don’t have the money! (all that photography equipment is expensive!) but I would like to start dressing myself how I’ve always wanted to. Its easy, living here in the desert, to get used to jean shorts, tees, and flip flops everyday haha. Its either that or the older population who wear Hawaiian shirts and khakis. Not much fashion around here – but when I move to LA its going to be a whole different experience, one I’m excited for! now just to get there 🙂

Leave a Reply

