DVF ostrich fur jacket

I saw this beautiful Diane Von Furstenberg ostrich fur jacket at Off Saks – the Saks Fifth Avenue outlet in Cabazon and I’ve been dreaming about it ever since!!!! it was $300 there, then 30% off! I LOVE IT! unfortunately, my mother and my boyfriend did not agree. They did have a point, when would I wear it? I love in a desert. *sigh* If they had had this in a mini skirt, I would have bought it in a heartbeat! Thats what I really want. a white or black ostrich feather mini skirt! every time I see one its too expensive for me to buy 😦

I still keep debating driving back over there and buying this jacket….if only!

Leave a Reply

