My week in Instagram pics

my week in instagram pics!

1. my man bought me see’s candies, my favorite!

2. bought a new splendid vneck tee! have you felt them? SUPER soft 🙂

3. tried some gluten free pasta(my man has to eat gluten free because he has celiac disease)

4. rented a few movies from redbox, so convenient! only $1.29 a night for a movie – we saw bourne identity and I actually forgot the other movie, HA!

5. unfortunate events….I got a screw in my tire! thankfully after taking to Goodyear they took it out and it hadn’t gone through my tire! and they didn’t even charge me 🙂

Leave a Reply

