Fall fashion inspiration

a couple of my favorite fall outfits from some of my favorite fashion bloggers!

Click each picture to go to their blogs:

Atlantic-Pacific

love the shoes, the color, the trench coat! all of it! – for clothes info go to her website!

Frassy

I almost bought similar shoes and now I wish I had! She wears those shoes all the time! I love this particular outfit because of the jacket though, and probably because I have a weak spot for simple black outfits. I just really love to wear black, white and grey! I’m so monochromatic!

Leave a Reply

