#bts #fashion shoot with Jessica Draven Pt. 1

My dear model friend Jessica Draven is in town for a bit before she moves to LA. We did a 2 part shoot Friday and Saturday. Here’s some snaps I took with my iphone behind the scenes of part 1 which consisted of a few different looks in my studio with my team – Carlyn Park(www.carlynpark.com) doing hair, and MUA Jen Martens!

That’s me taking pictures in one of the shots, haha. dont usually get pictures of myself on set :p

we really did have too much fun on this shoot! ordered Thai Smile for dinner, and just had a fun time laughing and taking pictures. Thankfully Jess is an amazing model and the whole shoot was an easy success 🙂

snaps from the shoot on sat(pt 2) to come 🙂

20120915-114426.jpg

20120915-114508.jpg

20120915-120159.jpg

Leave a Reply

