Birthday Weekend/Week

had a wonderful time last weekend with my man celebrating my birthday, which was Tuesday! If you follow me on instagram(@zoemich3lle) you’ve already seen the pics, but here’s a wrap up of the festivities!

it all started with Kobe’s Friday with my family.(1.) My mom took a picture outside of Lance and I. (2.) Nothing better than their ginger sauce! I put it on everything! (3.) then a happy surprise when some random guy came over and bought us tequila shots! I love patron!

(4.)then Saturday we started the morning off right with starbucks on El Paseo to celebrate Paint El Paseo Pink walk for breast cancer. Although we didn’t get to participate in the walk, I brought my pink purse to help support. (5.) Lance took a cute picture of me inside Anthropologie posing with what looks like a camera but is actually a cute tape dispenser!

(6.) my man bought us a room at the Shadow Ridge Marriott in town for a little r&r, this was the view from our balcony. (7.)We went and tried a new restaurant Michael’s Pizzeria which was so amazing! I usually don’t drink red wine, but I absolutely loved this wine called Nero D’Avola. So yum!

Sunday night we headed to his parents place, which is our usual Sunday evening watching Dexter and Homeland but of course cute Miss Kelly(lance’s mom) had to throw me a little party. (8.) She even made me a birthday cake! (9.)We had so much champagne that night, and then Kelly even gave me another bottle to take home 🙂

Leave a Reply

