Obsessed

Obsessed this this entire outfit!

1. Celine tee shirt – I’ve been contemplating buying one of these myself. I love simple tee shirts.

2. cross body purse – bought a new one recently myself from ralph lauren 🙂

3. fur coat – please someone find me an affordable black coat like this! I have a similar mink coat but its navy blue

4. grey sleep pants – I keep seeing these everywhere! I need some!

5. wedge sneakers – I wasn’t that into this trend at first but its growing on me. don’t know if ill ever buy a pair myself but I keep seeing it look really cute on everyone else!

6. bleached blonde hair – I’ve always wished I could pull this off! I’m envious of you bleached blonde beauties!

Leave a Reply

