I love Nike Free

I <3 Nike Free
OBSESSED with Nike Free shoes! Went to the Nike store in Santa Monica last week and almost got another pair!(I’m sure I will soon!) I have an all black pair already and I wear them on every photoshoot! (& when I workout, which rarely is an occurrence) For spring I want to buy a more colorful pair! or at least a lighter pair haha. I’m going to wear these shoes to death! Seriously if you haven’t tried them on yet, do it! They are so light and freeing!
20130208-115210.jpg
Leave a Reply

